Heather Bishop

Legal Administrator

 

Email -hbishop@mfhlegal.com

Main (303) 480-0400  Direct (303) 458-9552  

Fax - (303) 458-9520

Download vCard        LinkedIn


Jaclynn Cummings

Paralegal to:

 Traci L. Van Pelt  

Email - jcummings@mfhlegal.com

Main (303) 480-0400  Direct (303) 458-9541  

Fax - (303) 458-9520

Download vCard        LinkedIn


Lindsay Gonzales

Legal Assistant to:                        Cecilia A. Fleischner      Michael T. McConnell      Robert W. Steinmetz

Email - lgonzales@mfhlegal.com

Main (303) 480-0400  Direct (303) 458-9533  

Fax - (303) 458-9520

Download vCard        LinkedIn


Valerie Gonzales

Paralegal to:                    Michael T. McConnell

Email - vgonzales@mfhlegal.com

Main (303) 480-0400  Direct (303) 458-9532  

Fax - (303) 458-9520

Download vCard        


Kacey Higgerson

Email-khiggerson@mfhlegal.com

Main (303) 480-0400  Direct (303) 458-9527  

Fax - (303) 458-9520

Download vCard     

Paralegal to:

Traci L. Van Pelt  

  


Shaun Marshall

Billing Manager

Email - smarshall@mfhlegal.com

Main (303) 480-0400  Direct (303) 458-9528  

Fax - (303) 458-9520

Download vCard        


Alison    Parker

Receptionist

Email - aparker@mfhlegal.com

Main (303) 480-0400  Direct (303) 480-0400  

Fax - (303) 458-9520

Download vCard        


Matt    Plimpton

Paralegal to:                  

Walter N. Houghtaling

James M. Miletich

Email - mplimpton@mfhlegal.com

Main (303) 480-0400  Direct (303) 458-9549  

Fax - (303) 458-9520

Download vCard        


Elizabeth  Ponce de Leon

Receptionist                  

Email -eponcedeleon@mfhlegal.com

Main (303) 480-0400  Direct (303) 480-0400  

Fax - (303) 458-9520

Download vCard        


Email - JWILLS@mfhlegal.com

Main (303) 480-0400  Direct (303) 458-9526

 Fax - (303) 458-9520

Download vCard     

Jayne Wills

Legal Assistant to:

Walter N Houghtaling 

James M. Miletich